Items: 0  Sub Total: $ 0.00 View  /  Hide Cart 
    Twitter You Tube My Space Facebook Pinterest RSS Feed Contact
    You Tube
    Twitter Feed
    Word Press


    • Release Date: October 28, 2014
    • Artist: Volume 10
    • Title: Vogue
      Part of Los Angeles' Heavyweights Crew, which included Freestyle Fellowship, Medusa, and Ganjah K, Volume 10 has been part of the West Coast's vibrant underground rap scene since the '90s. Like many Los Angeles MCs, Volume 10 honed his skills during battles at the Good Life Cafe, but set himself apart as an MC able to balance both thuggish violent imagery and skill-heavy open mike styles. After a guest spot on Freestyle Fellowship's Inner City Griots in 1993, he released his debut full-length, Hip-Hopera, through RCA. The album spawned hit anthem, "Pistol Grip Pump," which would later be covered on Rage Against The Machines' Renegades. Volume 10's single, "Vogue," reunites him with the Baka Boyz, who produced the hit, "Pistol Grip Pump."


    • Release Date: June 10, 2014
    • Artist: Louis Prima, Jr.
    • Title: Blow (CD Album)
      Louis Prima Jr., an American vocalist/songwriter, second album offering, "Blow," is a raucous roller coaster ride of tail-shakin', foot-stampin', horn-driven smiles.


    • Release Date: April 29, 2014
    • Artist: Godhead
    • Title: The Shadow Realigned (CD Album)
      Influential artist Godhead is equal parts industrial, goth, and metal. They continue to push the creative envelope with their innovative release, "The Shadow Realigned."


    • Release Date: July 23, 2013
    • Artist: Various Artists Ways To Live Forever
    • Title: Ways To Live Forever Soundtrack
      Like most inquisitive boys, 12-year old Sam wants to know about UFOs, horror movies, ghosts, and girls. Sam also has leukemia and although the adults in his life don't want him to dwell on it, Sam wants to know everything about what he's facing. Together with his best friend, Felix, he embarks on a mission to list and achieve all of the things he wants in life -- break a world record, fly in a blimp, kiss a girl for the first time, and experience what it's like to be a teenager. In this heartwarming and poignant tale, Sam and his family challenge the immensity of an uncertain future with strength, love, humor, and a touch of the unexpected.


    • Release Date: July 15, 2013
    • Artist: Ed Roth
    • Title: Blue (CD Single)
      Vincent van Gogh once said, "There is no blue without yellow and without orange." Well, jazz keyboardist Ed Roth agrees as he embraces the musical color palette with his first originally penned single release, "Blue." Roth notes, "While I am enjoying a wonderful career for so many years as a sideman, band member, and co-writer for other acts, it's great to be a solo artist releasing a song that I've penned myself. It's my time. As much as your personality shows in your playing, it's even more evident in your songwriting. When you just let the writing and playing emerge naturally and don't force things one way or the other, who you are is really on display. So, light some candles and pop the beverage of your choice…I do hope that 'Blue' takes you somewhere special."


    • Release Date: November 19, 2012
    • Artist: Bill Meyers
    • Title: Angels We Have Heard On High (Single)
      Grammy Nominee Bill Meyers returns with his own rendition of a holiday favorite for the holidays (2 weeks Most Added status at Billboard Smooth Jazz stations nationally).


    • Release Date: November 6, 2012
    • Artist: Pink Fuzzy Animals
    • Title: Live From Dinosaur Valley (Album)
      Pink Fuzzy Animals' debut full-length album is a collection of 10 live songs entitled, "Live From Dinosaur Valley." Prior, they released four studio singles, "Soul Shaker," "Wicked Little Things," "Shooting Star," and "City Of Bones" Look for the band performing live and stay tuned for their first full-length studio album, which is currently in production!


    • Release Date: October 16, 2012
    • Artist: Ed Roth
    • Title: Ed Roth (CD Album)
      The critically acclaimed debut album from keyboardist Ed Roth, featuring the Top 40 Billboard Smooth Jazz single, "Summertime."


    • Release Date: September 24, 2012
    • Artist: Ed Roth
    • Title: Biggest Part Of Me (Single)


    • Release Date: August 28, 2012
    • Artist: Stahl
    • Title: Locked Inside (Album)


    • Release Date: August 28, 2012
    • Artist: Amy Yassinger
    • Title: Sometimes I'm Happy (Album)


    • Release Date: August 28, 2012
    • Artist: Pink Fuzzy Animals
    • Title: Soul Shaker (Single)


    • Release Date: July 10, 2012
    • Artist: Louis Prima, Jr.
    • Title: Return Of The Wildest (CD Album)
      Louis Prima Jr. carries on the legacy of his father, who was renowned as the original "King of Swing!" Prima Jr. has gone back to his roots, embracing his father's music and assembling a rocking band that will "Jive" you crazy with the "Wildest Swing Show" around. Louis Jr. is touring in support of his debut album, "Return Of The Wildest," which showcases swinging covers of his father's timeless hits.


    • Release Date: June 11, 2012
    • Artist: Ed Roth
    • Title: Summertime (Single)
      The Top 40 Billboard Smooth Jazz debut single from keyboard virtuoso, Ed Roth.


    • Release Date: May 15, 2012
    • Artist: Pink Fuzzy Animals
    • Title: Wicked Little Things (Single)


    • Release Date: April 26, 2012
    • Artist: Pink Fuzzy Animals
    • Title: Shooting Star (Single)


    • Release Date: March 12, 2012
    • Artist: Pink Fuzzy Animals
    • Title: City Of Bones (Single)

    Return to Warrior Catalog

    Friday January 30, 2:52 am PST
    © 2015 Warrior Records
    A division of L.A. Entertainment, Inc.
    All Rights Reserved

    L.A. Entertainment, Inc.